Mulbarton Infant

Go to content

Main menu:


Welcome to our school website.  We hope you will find it helpful. Mulbarton Infant School is a welcoming, inspiring place to learn. Anyone visiting our school comments on the lovely atmosphere. The children are well behaved but excited about learning. All the staff are committed to doing the best for the children and work well together. We are very well supported by the village community and the parents. Both the Governing Body and the PTA work hard for the benefit of the children and staff.

Bev Theobald - Headteacher

Diary Dates

Fri 21st October

Star of the Month

Assembly at 2:30pm

Start of Half Term

Mon 31st October
School re-opens

Wed 2nd November

Thur 3d November

Mon 7th November
Flu vaccinations for Year 1 and 2

Thu 10th November
Year 1 Reading Cafe at 2.15pm

Fri 11th November
Year 2 Reading Cafe at 2.15pm

Tue 15th November

Fri 18th November
Children in Need

Fri 25th November
Star of the Month assembly at 2.30pm

Fri 2nd December
Year 1 Assembly at 2.30pm

Fri 9th December
Christmas Fayre

Tue 13th December
Crafts and Carols

Fri 16th December
Term ends

Thu 5th January
Term starts

Latest News

October Newsletter

Click here to view the School Calendar

Click here to view all the News and Events

Back to content | Back to main menu